Perth and Scone Medical Group - Taymount Surgery, Perth and Scone Surgery, Scone
Homepage
About The Practice
Contact Us
Doctors
Practice Team
Premises and Locations
Consultations
Clinics & Services
Online Services
Patient Information
Patient Feedback
GP Training
     

Practice News

Surgery Closing Dates - 2010

Please note that the surgery will be closed for Public Holidays on the following dates:

  • Friday 2 April 2010
  • Monday 5 April 2010
  • Monday 3 May 2010
  • Monday 31 May 2010
  • Monday 26 July 2010
  • Monday 4 October 2010
  • Monday 27 December 2010
  • Tuesday 28 December 2010

Please note that the surgery will be closed for training purposes from 12.30pm on the following Wednesday afternoons:

  • Wednesday 24 February 2010
  • Wednesday 16 June 2010
  • Wednesday 25 August 2010

Further dates will be notified when known.

If you require a doctor in an emergency during these times when the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS24 on 08454 24 24 24


Posted: 5 March 2010



 
Contact UsPrivacy | Freedom of Information | Disclaimer