Perth and Scone Medical Group - Taymount Surgery, Perth and Scone Surgery, Scone
Homepage
About The Practice
Contact Us
Doctors
Practice Team
Premises and Locations
Consultations
Clinics & Services
Online Services
Patient Information
Patient Feedback
GP Training
     

Practice News

Surgery Closing Dates - 2012

Please note that the surgery will be closed for Public Holidays on the following dates:

  • Friday 6 April 2012
  • Monday 9 April 2012
  • Monday 7 May 2012
  • Monday 28 May 2012
  • Tuesday 5 June 2012 (Diamond Jubilee)
  • Monday 23 July 2012
  • Monday 8 October 2012
  • Tuesday 25 December 2012
  • Wednesday 26 December 2012
  • Tuesday 1 January 2013
  • Tuesday 2 January 2013

In line with other Perth & Kinross practices we are closed on the following dates to allow us to participate in a protected learning programme for staff training and continuing professional development:

  • Wednesday 1 February 2012
  • Thursday 15 March 2012
  • Wednesday 13 June 2012
  • Wednesday 15 August 2012
  • Wednesday 19 September 2012
  • Wednesday 21 November 2012
  • Wednesday 6 February 2013
  • Wedneday 6 March 2013

If you require a doctor in an emergency when the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS24 on 08454 24 24 24


Posted: 2 February 2012



 
Contact UsPrivacy | Freedom of Information | Disclaimer