Perth and Scone Medical Group - Taymount Surgery, Perth and Scone Surgery, Scone
Homepage
About The Practice
Contact Us
Doctors
Practice Team
Premises and Locations
Consultations
Clinics & Services
Online Services
Patient Information
Patient Feedback
GP Training
     

Practice News

Surgery Closing Dates - 2018

Please note that the surgery will be closed for Public Holidays on the following dates:

  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017
  • Monday 1 January 2018
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Monday 2 April 2018
  • Monday 9 April 2018
  • Monday 7 May 2018
  • Monday 28 Monay 2018
  • Monday 23 July 2018
  • Monday 8 October 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019

Please note that the surgery will be closed for training purposes from 12:30pm on the following Wednesday afternoons:

  • Wednesday 1 November 2017
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018

If you require a doctor in an emergency when the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS 24 on 111.


Posted: 16 October 2017



 
Contact Us or complete our Feedback Form Freedom of Information | Disclaimer